Gappy Ranks ADD

Maximum Sound - New Releases


Maximum Sound - New Releases

Stay tuned for two new releases by Maximum Sound. On November 25th a new Riddim selection (Royal Step Riddim) and the label compilation (Maximum Sound 2016) will hit the streets.

The annual Maximum Sound compilation didn't get a release in 2015, so this year's edition contains songs from 2015 and 2016:

01. Intro feat. Rory Stone Love
02. Conscious Revolution - Morgan Heritage
03. Tearful Days - Alborosie
04. Ride On - Samory-I
05. Worries Tonight - Iba Mahr
06. Picture On The Wall - Gappy Ranks
07. Sekkle Up The Score - Ras Demo
08. London Queen - Christopher Martin
09. Bring Back - Vershon
10. Sweet Cannabis - Latty J
11. It Gone - Chukki Starr
12. Love Advocate - Randy Valentine
13. Criminal - Sara Lugo feat. Rory Stone Love
14. Won’t Be Denied - Shanty B
15. We Want Better (King Shams Remix) - Tarrus Riley
16. Revolutionary - Ninjaman
17. Dem A Fret - Mr Vegas
18. The Youths - Masicka
19. Sekkle Up The Score (Turntable Dubbers Remix) - Ras Demo


For the Royal Step Riddim Maximum Sound producer Frenchie teamed up with Alborosie. Together they produced and arranged a massive riddim selection. Alborosie wasn't only part of the production team, but also voiced a song: Tearful Days. A strong line-up of artists contributed: Morgan Heritage, Anthony B, Gappy Ranks and more...  listen the Royal Step Riddim mix here: