Dean Fraser ADD

Dean Fraser - Melodies of D.E.B

Dean Fraser - Melodies of D.E.B


Release date: 09/08/2017


01. Sitting and Watching
02. Have You Ever
03. Hold on to What You Got
04. Cassandra
05. Your Love Got a Hold on Me
06. Funny Feeling
07. Should I
08. Money in My Pocket
09. Wolf and Leopards
10. I Follow My Heart
11. How Could I Leave
12. Baby Don't Do It
13. No Man Is an Island
14. Ghetto Girl